facebook fan
     

    Envoyer à un ami

    * Informations requises
    Close

    Contact us

    National Circus School
    8181 2nd Avenue
    Montreal, Quebec, Canada  H1Z 4N9
    514 982-0859
    Toll Free in Canada: 1 800 267-0859
    Fax: 514 982-6025

    Have questions, please consult the FAQ page
    Other questions? Contat: info@enc.qc.ca



    Directions

    CarteENC

    Media Relations
    Laurence Cardin
    lcardin@enc.qc.ca ext:248

    Director of Communications
    Christophe Rousseau
    crousseau@enc.qc.ca ext:235

    Administrative Director
    Eric Langlois
    elanglois@enc.qc.ca ext:247

    Fundraising Coordinator
    Tessie Yanez
    tyanez@enc.qc.ca ext:240

    Director of Studies
    Daniela Arendasova
    darendasova@enc.qc.ca ext:227

    Director of Research and Teacher Training Program SSHRC Industrial Reseach Chair for Colleges in circus arts 
    Patrice Aubertin
    paubertin@enc.qc.ca ext:261


    Director of Creation
    Howard Richard
    hrichard@enc.qc.ca ext:232

    Technical Coordinator
    Antoine Grenier
    argrenier@enc.qc.ca ext: 244


    Academic Organisation and Student Services Manager
    Jean Gélineau
    jgelineau@enc.qc.ca ext:238

    Coordinator, Preparatory Program to Advanced Training
    Marilou Cousineau
    mcousineau@enc.qc.ca ext:264

    Library
    Anna-Karyna Barlati
    abarlati@enc.qc.ca ext:230

    Registrar
    Christian Dompierre
    cdompierre@enc.qc.ca ext:229